Cool Words (pt 3)

Just realized I haven’t changed the cool words bar thingamajig in an age and a half, so here goes. I chose envisaged because I saw it and at first thought it was a misspell of envisioned.
Next is Sardonic, because it’s cool. Coruscant I got from a “word of the day” thing and I liked it so much I threw it into my book once or twice.

1. Envisage:
Verb – contemplate or conceive of as a possibility or a desirable future event.

2. Sardonic:
Adjective – grimly mocking or cynical.

3. Coruscant:
Adjective – glittering; sparkling.

 

(Definitions shamelessly borrowed from Google)

Leave a Reply

